Baumgartner & Schub

Tore - Türen - Antriebe
 

Team

Richard Baumgartner
Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0 87 61 / 72 13 03 - 12

Mobil: 0171 / 20 479 62

r.baumgartner@bs-tore.info

Albert Schub
Geschäftsführer

Tel. 0 87 61 / 72 13 03 - 11

a.schub@bs-tore.info


Sebastian Hobmeier
Innen-& Außendienst

Tel. 0 87 61 / 72 13 03 - 13

Mobil: 0151 / 574 234 28

s.hobmeier@bs-tore.info

Tanja Baumgartner
Bürokommunikation

Tel. 0 87 61 / 72 13 03 - 14



Jutta Brem
Buchhaltung

Tel. 0 99 42 / 94 17 - 12

j.brem@schub.info

Heidi Hoffmann
Buchhaltung

Tel. 0 99 42 / 94 17 - 21

h.hoffmann@schub.info


Maximilian Schönfelder
Vertrieb & Service- Mitarbeiter

Tel. 0 87 61 / 72 13 03 - 14

m.schoenfelder@bs-tore.info


                    Carina Baumgartner                     Vertrieb 

Tel. 0 87 61 / 72 13 03 - 18

c.baumgartner@bs-tore.info